2010 Clinton Awards

The Orange County Young Democrats cordially invite you to attend our 2010 Clinton Awards. We are thrilled to welcome exciting guests and award recipients this year, including:

- Saturday, June 12, 2010 - 12:00pm - 2:00pm - Four Seasons Banquet Hall - 14100 Culver Drive - Irvine, CA 92604

Keynote Speaker: Assembly Speaker John Perez Clinton Award: Senator Lou Correa Dolores C. Huerta Award: Tefere Gebre Harvey Milk Award: Audrey Prosser

For any questions please email us at ocyoungdemocrats@gmail.com or call (562)713-2468

RSVP by ordering your tickets below.

Your Contribution

Your contribution will benefit Orange County Young Democrats (CA).

Personal Information

Campaign finance law requires us to collect your occupation and employer.

Payment Information

Select your tickets

Funds raised through this event support Orange County Young Democrats (CA).
$25 ea.
$50 ea.
$250 ea.
$500 ea.
$1,000 ea.
Total: $0

Can't Attend?

Personal Information

Do you mean ?

Campaign finance law requires us to collect your occupation and employer.

Please leave us a tip

ActBlue is a political non-profit dedicated to building online contribution software. We’re building an army of small-dollar donors to defeat the Koch brothers and their fat checkbooks.

Your tip will help us build the next generation of our tools so the Kochs don’t have the final say.

« back
Please wait

Contribution Rules

  1. This contribution is made from my own funds, and funds are not being provided to me by another person or entity for the purpose of making this contribution.
  2. I am making this contribution with my own personal credit card and not with a corporate or business credit card or a card issued to another person.
  3. I am not a federal contractor.
  4. I am at least eighteen years old.
  5. I am a U.S. citizen or lawfully admitted permanent resident (i.e., green card holder).

Paid for by ActBlue (actblue.com) and not authorized by any candidate or candidate's committee.

Contributions or gifts to ActBlue are not deductible as charitable contributions for Federal income tax purposes.