Contribute Now to Support House Candidates from New York

Your Contribution

NOTE: Your contribution will be divided evenly between Anna Throne-Holst, David Calone, DuWayne Gregory, Jon Kaiman, Jonathan Clarke, Kathleen Rice, Ali Mirza, James Sanders, Gregory Meeks, Grace Meng, Nydia Velazquez, Yungman Lee, Hakeem Jeffries, Yvette Clarke, Jerrold Nadler, David Eisenbach, Carolyn Maloney, Adam Clayton Powell, Bill Perkins, Keith Wright, Michael Gallagher, Charlie Rangel, Suzan Johnson Cook, Joseph Crowley, Jose Serrano, Eliot Engel, Nita Lowey, Diana Hird, Sean Patrick Maloney, Will Yandik, Zephyr Teachout, Paul Tonko, Mike Derrick, Dave Gordon, John Plumb, Colleen Deacon, Eric Kingson, Steve Williams, Louise Slaughter, and Brian Higgins. Click here to allocate amounts differently.

Make it monthly

Personal Information

Do you mean ?

Campaign finance law requires us to collect your occupation and employer.

Please leave us a tip

ActBlue is a political non-profit dedicated to building online contribution software. We’re building an army of small-dollar donors to defeat the Koch brothers and their fat checkbooks.

Your tip will help us build the next generation of our tools so the Kochs don’t have the final say.

« back
Please wait

Contribution Rules

  1. This contribution is made from my own funds, and funds are not being provided to me by another person or entity for the purpose of making this contribution.
  2. I am making this contribution with my own personal credit card and not with a corporate or business credit card or a card issued to another person.
  3. I am not a federal contractor.
  4. I am at least eighteen years old.
  5. I am a U.S. citizen or lawfully admitted permanent resident (i.e., green card holder).

Contributions or gifts to political committees are not tax deductible under federal law.

Paid for by ActBlue ( and not authorized by any candidate or candidate's committee.

Contributions or gifts to ActBlue are not deductible as charitable contributions for Federal income tax purposes.