Don Beyer

Hon. Don Beyer reception with his predecessor Hon. Jim Moran

Please join The Honorable Jim Moran

with Hosts:
Dottie Bennett, Barbara & Art Bushkin, Jeff Franzen, Jennifer & Tim Gale, Deborah Kahn & Harris Miller, Manisha & Roy Kapani, Terry Lierman, Suzann Matthews, John Nassikas, Susan & Ralph Nurnberger, Nancy & Dick Raines, Nancy & Edward Rice, Leah Fried Sedwick, and Tori Winkler Thomas

and Sponsors:
Nazir Bhagat, Karen Cogar & Danny Abramson, Donna & Steve Gladis, Ray Jacobsen, Michael Evan Jaffe, Melissa Koloszar & Joe Gatewood, and The Hon. Lilla McCutchen Richards

(Host committees in formation)

for a reception to support

The Honorable Donald S. Beyer, Jr.
U.S. House of Representatives, 8th District of Virginia

Thursday, March 30, 2017

At the home of the Hon. Jim Moran
McLean, VA
Address provided upon RSVP


Colleen Browne
(202) 258-9261

Merry Rutrick
(202) 630-8008

To contribute by check:
Make check made out to "Friends of Don Beyer" with "Moran March 30" in the memo and mail to:

Friends of Don Beyer
2503-D N. Harrison St., Box #310
Arlington, VA 22207

Contribution rules

  1. I am a U.S. citizen or lawfully admitted permanent resident (i.e., green card holder).
  2. This contribution is made from my own funds, and funds are not being provided to me by another person or entity for the purpose of making this contribution.
  3. I am making this contribution with my own personal credit card and not with a corporate or business credit card or a card issued to another person.
  4. I am at least eighteen years old.
  5. I am not a federal contractor.