2012 Competitive Races

Help Democrats win back the U.S. House of Representatives and keep control of the U.S. Senate! These candidates are in tight races and need your help.

Your Contribution

NOTE: Your contribution will be divided evenly between Chris Murphy, Mazie Hirono, Elizabeth Warren, Claire McCaskill, Jon Tester, Martin Heinrich, Heidi Heitkamp, Sherrod Brown, Tammy Baldwin, Kyrsten Sinema for Congress, Mark Takano, Lois Frankel, Rick Nolan, Carol Shea-Porter, Annie Kuster, Sean Patrick Maloney, and David Cicilline. Click here to allocate amounts differently.

Personal Information

Campaign finance law requires us to collect your occupation and employer.

Make it monthly

Please leave us a tip

ActBlue is a nonprofit dedicated to building an army of small-dollar donors like you that is more powerful than the Koch brothers and the super PACs.

Your tip will help us build the next generation of our tools so billionaires don’t have the final say.

« back
Please wait

Contribution Rules

  1. This contribution is made from my own funds, and funds are not being provided to me by another person or entity for the purpose of making this contribution.
  2. I am making this contribution with my own personal credit card and not with a corporate or business credit card or a card issued to another person.
  3. I am not a federal contractor.
  4. I am at least eighteen years old.
  5. I am a U.S. citizen or lawfully admitted permanent resident (i.e., green card holder).

Contributions to Montanans for Tester are not tax deductible.

Paid for by ActBlue (actblue.com) and not authorized by any candidate or candidate's committee.

Contributions or gifts to ActBlue are not deductible as charitable contributions for Federal income tax purposes.