Contribute Now to Friends of Obama

Your Contribution

NOTE: Your contribution will be divided evenly between Raul Grijalva, Barbara Lee, Anna Eshoo, Zoe Lofgren, Adam Schiff, Linda Sanchez, Ed Perlmutter, John Larson, Rosa DeLauro, Sanford Bishop, Hank Johnson, John Lewis, David Scott, David Loebsack, Dick Durbin, Bobby Rush, Daniel Lipinski, Luis Gutierrez, Danny Davis, Janice Schakowsky, Bill Foster, Andre Carson, Joe Courtney, Kathy Castor, Peter Visclosky, Jim Costa, John Yarmuth, Deval Patrick, Michael Capuano, Elijah Cummings, John Conyers, Jr, Amy Klobuchar, Tim Walz, Betty McCollum, Keith Ellison, Claire McCaskill, William Lacy Clay, Jr, Bennie Thompson, G.K. Butterfield, David Price, Mel Watt, Carol Shea-Porter, Earl Blumenauer, Peter DeFazio, Bob Casey, Jim Clyburn, Jim Cooper, Steve Cohen, Al Green, Lloyd Doggett, Eddie Bernice Johnson, Bobby Scott, Patrick Leahy, Peter Welch, Adam Smith, Rick Larsen, Ron Kind, Gwen Moore, DSCC, DCCC, Democratic Legislative Campaign Committee, Democratic Governors Association, Maxine Waters, and Robert Brady. Click here to allocate amounts differently.

Personal Information

Campaign finance law requires us to collect your occupation and employer.

Make it monthly

Please leave us a tip

ActBlue is a nonprofit dedicated to building an army of small-dollar donors like you that is more powerful than the Koch brothers and the super PACs.

Your tip will help us build the next generation of our tools so billionaires don’t have the final say.

« back
Please wait

Contribution Rules

  1. This contribution is made from my own funds, and funds are not being provided to me by another person or entity for the purpose of making this contribution.
  2. I am making this contribution with my own personal credit card and not with a corporate or business credit card or a card issued to another person.
  3. I am not a federal contractor.
  4. I am at least eighteen years old.
  5. I am a U.S. citizen or lawfully admitted permanent resident (i.e., green card holder).
  6. I understand that contributions or gifts to the DCCC are not tax deductible.

Contributions and gifts to Ed Perlmutter for Congress are not deductible for federal income tax purposes.

Contributions and gifts to Loebsack for Congress are not deductible for federal income tax purposes.

If you prefer to send us a check, please mail to: PO Box 300077 St Louis, MO 63130

Contributions to DeFazio for Congress are not tax deductible under federal law. Oregon donors may be eligible for the Oregon political contributions tax credit.

Contributions and gifts to Rick Larsen for Congress are not deductible for federal income tax purposes.

Contributions or gifts to DSCC are not tax deductible. Federal law requires us to use our best efforts to collect and report the name, mailing address, occupation and name of employer of individuals whose contributions exceed $200 in a calendar year.

An individual can contribute as much as $33,900 ($67,800 per couple) per calendar year to the DCCC’s general fund for use at the DCCC’s sole discretion. The next $101,700 of an individual’s contribution will be for the DCCC’s building fund. All amounts in excess of this, up to the legal limits, will be for the DCCC’s recount fund.

Contributions or gifts to the Democratic Governors Association are not tax deductible. Please include your employer's address and, for individual contributors, your occupation and employer. Federal law imposes taxes and penalties on political organizations for failing to disclose this information to the IRS. Contributions will be used at the DGA's sole discretion to support its programs and activities. The DGA may use all or part of a contributor’s funds, and disclose them as necessary, in states of its choosing. The DGA files public disclosure reports with the IRS and states in accordance with state election laws.

Paid for by ActBlue ( and not authorized by any candidate or candidate's committee.

Contributions or gifts to ActBlue are not deductible as charitable contributions for Federal income tax purposes.