Reward progressives who are being bold in Congress

These Democrats are showing brave leadership by telling party leaders they will vote against any "Grand Bargain" that cuts to Social Security, Medicare, and Medicaid benefits.

Please reward these leaders for signing the Grayson-Takano letter and standing up for all of us -- by donating at least $1 to each of their re-elections.

Please also chip in to the Progressive Change Campaign Committee's work to elect more Alan Graysons, Mark Takanos, and Elizabeth Warrens to Congress.

DONATE BELOW or by mail here.

Your Contribution

NOTE: Your contribution will be divided evenly between Alan Grayson (Congress), Mark Takano, PCCC - Progressive Change Campaign Committee, Keith Ellison, Raul Grijalva, Maxine Waters, Rick Nolan, Marcy Kaptur, James McGovern, Barbara Lee, Luis Gutierrez, John Conyers, Jr, Jerrold Nadler, Jose Serrano, Peter DeFazio, Ed Markey, Mike Honda, and PCCC Strategic Fund. Click here to allocate amounts differently.

Make it monthly

Personal Information

Do you mean ?

Campaign finance law requires us to collect your occupation and employer.

Please leave us a tip

ActBlue is a political non-profit dedicated to building online contribution software. We’re building an army of small-dollar donors to defeat the Koch brothers and their fat checkbooks.

Your tip will help us build the next generation of our tools so the Kochs don’t have the final say.

« back
Please wait

Contribution Rules

  1. This contribution is made from my own funds, and funds are not being provided to me by another person or entity for the purpose of making this contribution.
  2. I am making this contribution with my own personal credit card and not with a corporate or business credit card or a card issued to another person.
  3. I am not a federal contractor.
  4. I am at least eighteen years old.
  5. I am a U.S. citizen or lawfully admitted permanent resident (i.e., green card holder).

Contributions to DeFazio for Congress are not tax deductible under federal law. Oregon donors may be eligible for the Oregon political contributions tax credit.