Davis College Democrats' 9th Annual Indigo Awards

Please join the Davis College Democrats for their 9th Annual Indigo Awards fundraiser honoring statewide and local elected officials.

We are excited to honor:
Eric Bauman as State Democratic Leader of the Year,
Bob Schelen as Local Democratic Leader of the Year, and
Delaine Easton as Aggie Alumnus Leader of the Year

Date: Thursday, January 21st
Time: 7:00 to 9:00 PM
Location: Odd Fellows Hall,

415 2nd Street, Davis, CA 95616 

RSVP by ordering your tickets now or sponsoring below.

For more information contact Sara Rogers at smrogers@ucdavis.edu or (530) 925-9519


Contribution rules

  1. I am a U.S. citizen or lawfully admitted permanent resident (i.e., green card holder).
  2. This contribution is made from my own funds, and funds are not being provided to me by another person or entity for the purpose of making this contribution.
  3. I am at least eighteen years old.

Paid for by ActBlue (actblue.com) and not authorized by any candidate or candidate's committee.

Contributions or gifts to ActBlue are not deductible as charitable contributions for Federal income tax purposes.