Contribute Now to Progressive Champions 2012

If there's one thing we do need more of in DC it's real Progressive Champions. Below are listed some of the candidates in 2012 across the country who are just that. Please do everything you can to help them win so that we can make Congress work for us the people again

Your Contribution

NOTE: Your contribution will be divided evenly between Raul Grijalva, Ami Bera, Mark Takano, Hank Johnson, James McGovern, Keith Ellison, Ben Ray Lujan, and Jerrold Nadler. Click here to allocate amounts differently.

Personal Information

Campaign finance law requires us to collect your occupation and employer.

Make it monthly

Please leave us a tip

ActBlue is a nonprofit dedicated to building an army of small-dollar donors like you that is more powerful than the Koch brothers and the super PACs.

Your tip will help us build the next generation of our tools so billionaires don’t have the final say.

« back
Please wait

Contribution Rules

  1. This contribution is made from my own funds, and funds are not being provided to me by another person or entity for the purpose of making this contribution.
  2. I am making this contribution with my own personal credit card and not with a corporate or business credit card or a card issued to another person.
  3. I am not a federal contractor.
  4. I am at least eighteen years old.
  5. I am a U.S. citizen or lawfully admitted permanent resident (i.e., green card holder).

Paid for by ActBlue ( and not authorized by any candidate or candidate's committee.

Contributions or gifts to ActBlue are not deductible as charitable contributions for Federal income tax purposes.