Give to the Immediate Impact Fund

The Immediate Impact Fund is a slate of about a dozen Swing District races where Democratic challengers are furthest behind and where our money goes further in helping campaigns hire staff and talk to voters.

Your contribution will be split equally among these races and 100% of your donation goes directly to these Democratic nominees: Josh Harder (CA-10), Abby Finkenauer (IA-01), Cindy Axne (IA-03), Brendan Kelly (IL-12), Amy McGrath (KY-06), Sharice Davids (KS-03), Jared Golden (ME-02), Haley Stevens (MI-11), Dean Phillips (MN-03), Kara Eastman (NE-02), Gina Ortiz Jones (TX-23), Abigail Spanberger (VA-07), Carolyn Long (WA-03), Kim Schrier (WA-08), and the eventual Democratic nominee in FL-18.

Contribution rules

  1. I am a U.S. citizen or lawfully admitted permanent resident (i.e., green card holder).
  2. This contribution is made from my own funds, and funds are not being provided to me by another person or entity for the purpose of making this contribution.
  3. I am making this contribution with my own personal credit card and not with a corporate or business credit card or a card issued to another person.
  4. I am at least eighteen years old.
  5. I am not a federal contractor.

Use of military rank does not imply endorsement by the Marine Corps, Department of the Navy, or the Department of Defense.

Paid for by ActBlue ( and not authorized by any candidate or candidate's committee.

Contributions or gifts to ActBlue are not deductible as charitable contributions for Federal income tax purposes.