Donate to West Deerfield Township Democrats (WDTDO)

The WDTDO is proud to announce the 2017 West Deerfield Township Democratic Slate.  

Township Supervisor: Alyson Miller Feiger
Township Clerk: Kristen Scott
Township Assessor: Tom Healy
Township Trustees: Kaye Kharasch, Ron Levitsky, Paras Parekh and Ron Schwartz

Thank you for your support for this outstanding group of individuals.

The Consolidated Municipal Election will be held on Tuesday, April 4, 2017.  Early Voting runs from Monday, March 20, 2017 to Saturday, April 1, 2017.

Contribution rules

  1. I am at least eighteen years old.
  2. This contribution is made from my own funds, and funds are not being provided to me by another person or entity for the purpose of making this contribution.
  3. I am a U.S. citizen or lawfully admitted permanent resident (i.e., green card holder).

By proceeding with this transaction, you agree to ActBlue's terms & conditions.