DCCC Red to Blue

Please join us in supporting these Red to Blue candidates TODAY!

Clarke Tucker, AR-02

Ann Kirkpatrick, AZ-02

Jessica Morse, CA-04

Josh Harder, CA-10

TJ Cox, CA-21

Katie Hill, CA-25

Gil Cisneros, CA-39

Katie Porter, CA-45

Harley Rouda, CA-48

Mike Levin, CA-49

Jason Crow, CO-06

Jahana Hayes, CT-05

Nancy Soderberg, FL-06

Kristen Carlson, FL-15

David Shapiro, FL-16

Lauren Baer, FL-18

Debbie Mucarsel-Powell, FL-26

Lucy McBath, GA-06

Carolyn Bourdeaux, GA-07

Abby Finkenauer, IA-01

Cindy Axne, IA-03

Sean Casten, IL-06

Brendan Kelly, IL-12

Betsy Londrigan, IL-13

Lauren Underwood, IL-14

Liz Watson, IN-09

Paul Davis, KS-02

Sharice Davids, KS-03

Amy McGrath, KY-06

Jared Golden, ME-02

Matt Longjohn, MI-06

Gretchen Driskell, MI-07

Elissa Slotkin, MI-08

Haley Stevens, MI-11

Dan Feehan, MN-01

Angie Craig, MN-02

Dean Phillips, MN-03

Joe Radinovich, MN-08

Kathleen WIlliams, MT-AL

Cort VanOstran, MO-02

Dan McCready, NC-09

Kathy Manning, NC-13

Kara Eastman, NE-02

Chris Pappas, NH-01

Jeff Van Drew, NJ-02

Andy Kim, NJ-03

Tom Malinowski, NJ-07

Mikie Sherrill, NJ-11

Xochitl Torres Small, NM-02

Susie Lee, NV-03

Steven Horsford, NV-04

Perry Gershon, NY-01

Max Rose, NY-11

Antonio Delgado, NY-19

Anthony Brindisi, NY-22

Dana Balter, NY-24

Aftab Pureval, OH-01

Ken Harbaugh, OH-07

Danny O'Connor, OH-12

Betsy Rader, OH-14

Scott Wallace, PA-01

Chrissy Houlahan, PA-06

Susan Wild, PA-07

George Scott, PA-10

Ron DiNicola, PA-16

Joe Cunningham, SC-01

Todd Litton, TX-02

Lizzie Fletcher, TX-07

Joseph Kopser, TX-21

Gina Ortiz Jones, TX-23

MJ Hegar, TX-31

Colin Allred, TX-32

Ben McAdams, UT-04

Elaine Luria, VA-02

Abigail Spanberger, VA-07

Jennifer Wexton, VA-10

Carolyn Long, WA-03

Lisa Brown, WA-05

Kim Schrier, WA-08

Randy Bryce, WI-01

Dan Kohl, WI-06

Richard Ojeda, WV-03

Contribution rules

  1. I am a U.S. citizen or lawfully admitted permanent resident (i.e., green card holder).
  2. This contribution is made from my own funds, and funds are not being provided to me by another person or entity for the purpose of making this contribution.
  3. I am making this contribution with my own personal credit card and not with a corporate or business credit card or a card issued to another person.
  4. I am at least eighteen years old.
  5. I am not a federal contractor.
*Note: if you are a consultant under direct contract to a Federal agency, you may not contribute to Federal candidates or political committees. Or, if you are the sole proprietor of a business with a Federal government contract, you may not make contributions from personal or business funds. But, if you are merely employed by a company (or partnership) with Federal government contracts, you are permitted to make contributions from your personal funds.
If you'd like to contribute by mail, please send a personal check made payable to Lauren Baer For Congress 6231 PGA Blvd. Suite 104-211 Palm Beach Gardens, FL 33418
Checks may be mailed to: Ken Harbaugh for Congress P.O. Box 338 Avon, OH 44011
Use of military rank does not imply endorsement by the Marine Corps, Department of the Navy, or the Department of Defense.
Some contributions set to recur are held and segregated by O’Connor for Congress and may be used toward future donor matching programs to incentivize grassroots giving.

Paid for by ActBlue (actblue.com) and not authorized by any candidate or candidate's committee.

Contributions or gifts to ActBlue are not deductible as charitable contributions for Federal income tax purposes.