Reception with Mayor Pete Buttigieg: August 10th

Please join us for a reception

with Mayor Pete!

Hosted by:

Mayor Steve Adler & Diane Land

And Host Committee:

Beverly Dale, Council Member Jimmy Flannigan, Rich Gottbrath, 

Steve Kuhn, Adam & Phil Loewy, Rachel Lomas & Andy Bowman, Jim McDermott, 

Suzanne & Brendan Mullen, Randi Shade & Kayla Shell, Amy & Kirk Rudy, and James Russell


Saturday, August 10th

4:00 PM - 6:00 PM

Doors open at 4 PM

Austin, TX

Address upon RSVP

Contribution rules

  1. I am a U.S. citizen or lawfully admitted permanent resident (i.e., green card holder).
  2. This contribution is made from my own funds, and funds are not being provided to me by another person or entity for the purpose of making this contribution.
  3. I am making this contribution with my own personal credit card and not with a corporate or business credit card or a card issued to another person.
  4. I am at least eighteen years old.
  5. I am not a federal contractor.
  6. I am not a registered Federal lobbyist.
  7. I am not an executive of a fossil fuel company.
By submitting your contribution, you agree that the first $2,800 of a contribution will be designated for the 2020 primary election, and any additional amount up to $2,800 will be designated for the 2020 general election.

By proceeding with this transaction, you agree to ActBlue's terms & conditions.