DCCC Red to Blue

Please join us in supporting these Red to Blue candidates TODAY!

Hiral Tipirneni, AZ-06

Christy Smith, CA-25

Rita Hart, IA-02

Betsy Dirksen Londrigan, IL-13

Christina Hale, IN-05

Dan Feehan, MN-01

Jill Schupp, MO-02

Jackie Gordon, NY-02

Eugene DePasquale, PA-10

Wendy Davis, TX-21

Gina Ortiz Jones, TX-23

Contribution rules

  1. I am a U.S. citizen or lawfully admitted permanent resident (i.e., green card holder).
  2. This contribution is made from my own funds, and funds are not being provided to me by another person or entity for the purpose of making this contribution.
  3. I am making this contribution with my own personal credit card and not with a corporate or business credit card or a card issued to another person.
  4. I am at least eighteen years old.
  5. I am not a federal contractor.
6. I am not a registered Federal, State, or Municipal lobbyist.

By proceeding with this transaction, you agree to ActBlue's terms & conditions.