Donate to AMC Fund

Please join

Judy McGrath

Keith Mestrich

Gara LaMarche

Joel Stillerman and Sue Hollenberg

Jonathan & Jennifer Soros

Ken Zimmerman and Jackie Baillargeon

Joel Stillerman & Sue Hollenberg

Andy & Jennifer Stern

Nestor Davidson & Clare Huntington

Vicki Been & Ricky Revesz

Brad Abelow & Carolyn Murray

Edward & Betsy Zimmerman

for a fundraiser in support of

Mikie Sherrill NJ-11

Chrissy Houlahan PA-06

Abigail Spanberger VA-07

Monday, September 24th

7:00 PM - 9:00 PM

New York, NY

*Address to be provided upon RSVP

For questions or to RSVP without a contribution, please contact Hilary Badger (410)948-1507 or

Contribution rules

  1. I am a U.S. citizen or lawfully admitted permanent resident (i.e., green card holder).
  2. This contribution is made from my own funds, and funds are not being provided to me by another person or entity for the purpose of making this contribution.
  3. I am making this contribution with my own personal credit card and not with a corporate or business credit card or a card issued to another person.
  4. I am at least eighteen years old.
  5. I am not a federal contractor.
Contributions to AMC Fund will be allocated as follows: Contributions shall be divided equally between Mikie Sherrill for Congress, Spanberger for Congress, and Chrissy Houlahan for Congress after AMC Fund expenses have been paid, up to $2,800 from a person and $5,000 from a multicandidate committee (“PAC”), and will be designated to the general election. Any contributor may designate his or her contribution for a particular participant by contacting The allocation formula above may change if any contributor makes a contribution that, when allocated, would exceed the amount that the contributor may lawfully give to any participant. Contributions or gifts to AMC Fund are not tax deductible.

By proceeding with this transaction, you agree to ActBlue's terms & conditions.