Donate to Area 4 Democrats

Area 4 Democratic Committee represents 8 municipalities in Montgomery County: Collegeville, Limerick, Lower Providence, Royersford, Skippack, Trappe, Upper Providence, and Worcester. We provide financial and volunteer support to campaigns in our region. Please donate to help flip more of our elected offices from red to blue!

Contribution rules

  1. I am at least eighteen years old.
  2. This contribution is made from my own funds, and funds are not being provided to me by another person or entity for the purpose of making this contribution.
  3. I am making this contribution with my own personal credit card and not with a corporate or business credit card or a card issued to another person.
  4. I am a U.S. citizen or lawfully admitted permanent resident (i.e., green card holder).

Paid for by ActBlue ( and not authorized by any candidate or candidate's committee.

Contributions or gifts to ActBlue are not deductible as charitable contributions for Federal income tax purposes.