Vanessa Atterbeary

Contribute to the Committee to Elect Vanessa Atterbeary

To contribute by check, please make it payable to:

Committee to Elect Vanessa Atterbeary

P.O. Box 728

Fulton, MD 20759

All entities may contribute up to $6,000 to a Maryland non-federal campaign account during each four-year election cycle (January 1, 2015 - December 31, 2018).

There is no aggregate limit. Contributions to political campaigns are not tax deductible.

By Authority: Committee to Elect Vanessa Atterbeary, Veronica Morrow, Treasurer

Contribution rules

  1. I am at least eighteen years old.
  2. This contribution is made from my own funds, and funds are not being provided to me by another person or entity for the purpose of making this contribution.
  3. I am a U.S. citizen or lawfully admitted permanent resident (i.e., green card holder).

By proceeding with this transaction, you agree to ActBlue's terms & conditions.