Don Beyer

Reception with Rep. Don Beyer in Georgetown on Thursday, February 28, 2019

Please join Nelson W. Cunningham

with Host Committee

Anne & Ronald Abramson, Scott Allen, Maury Devine, Claude G.B. Fontheim, Barbara & Scott Harris, Marina & Joe McCarthy, Mack McLarty, Mark Medish, Kellie Meiman, Sherry Lee Mueller, Ph.D., Joseph Perta, Carol & Tom Wheeler and Irene & Alan Wurtzel

(in formation)

for a foreign policy and trade reception with

Rep. Donald S. Beyer, Jr.

Virginia’s 8th Congressional District

Committee on Ways and Means

  • Subcommittee on Select Revenue Measures (formerly Tax Policy)
  • Subcommittee on Trade

At the Georgetown home of Nelson W. Cunningham

3417 P St NW

Washington, DC 20007

Thursday, February 28th, 2018

6 - 7:30pm


Colleen Browne

(202) 258-9261

Merry Rutrick

(202) 630-8008

To contribute by check:

Please make out check to "Friends of Don Beyer" with "Georgetown Cunningham" in the memo and mail to:

Friends of Don Beyer

2503-D N. Harrison St., Box #310

Arlington, VA 22207

Contribution rules

  1. I am a U.S. citizen or lawfully admitted permanent resident (i.e., green card holder).
  2. This contribution is made from my own funds, and funds are not being provided to me by another person or entity for the purpose of making this contribution.
  3. I am making this contribution with my own personal credit card and not with a corporate or business credit card or a card issued to another person.
  4. I am at least eighteen years old.
  5. I am not a federal contractor.