Donate to Blue IL 2018

Please join hosts:

Tamar Newberger & Andy Schapiro

Brad Lippitz & Yoni Pizer

John Alongi

Chuck Smith

for a "Flip the House" reception benefiting all four Illinois "Red to Blue" Congressional Candidates

Betsy Dirksen Londrigan (IL-13)

Sean Casten (IL-06)

Brendan Kelly (IL-12)

Lauren Underwood (IL-14)

Thursday, September 13

6:00 p.m.

The Home of Andy Schapiro & Tamar Newberger

2550 N. Lakeview Avenue

Chicago, Illinois

Contribution rules

  1. I am a U.S. citizen or lawfully admitted permanent resident (i.e., green card holder).
  2. This contribution is made from my own funds, and funds are not being provided to me by another person or entity for the purpose of making this contribution.
  3. I am making this contribution with my own personal credit card and not with a corporate or business credit card or a card issued to another person.
  4. I am at least eighteen years old.
  5. I am not a federal contractor.
Contributions to Blue IL 18 will be allocated as follows: Contributions will be split evenly between Brendan Kelly for Southern Illinois, Casten for Congress, Betsy Dirksen Londrigan for Congress, and Lauren Underwood for Congress. Any contributor may designate his or her contribution for a particular participant by contacting The allocation formula above may change if any contributor makes a contribution that, when allocated, would exceed the amount that the contributor may lawfully give to any participant.

Paid for by ActBlue ( and not authorized by any candidate or candidate's committee.

Contributions or gifts to ActBlue are not deductible as charitable contributions for Federal income tax purposes.