The 2019 History Makers Awards

Please join

Event Co-Chairs

Isaac Fordjour, Aaron Harris, Oscar Joyner, Karla Juvertson

Event Co-Hosts

Thomas Bowen, Jotaka Eaddy, Heather Foster & Ebonie Riley

and Event Supporters

Terri Williams, Andrea Cambron, Chantel Clea Goins, Karl Douglas, Howard Franklin, Anton Gunn, Tomeka Hart, Janaye Ingram, Tina L. Fletcher, Antjuan Seawright, Rene Spellman, Marcus Switzer, Cameron Trimble, Wendy vanden Heuvel, Ryan Wilson, Kristi Henderson, Alencia Johnson, Waikinya Clanton, Adrienne White, LaKeisha Marsh, Michael Blake, Michael Tubbs, Ted James, Moses Boyd, Erin Marie Meadors, Nicole Venable, Symone Sanders, Chanelle Hardy, Ben Branch, Trisch Smith, Reginald Bolding & Brittany Packnett

for the 2019 History Makers Awards Reception & Party

with special guests

DJ D-Nice, Kenny Burns, Angela Rye

Brad "Scarface" Jordan, Jaime Harrison

Mayor Michael Tubbs, Andrew Gillum

& Jennifer Riley Collins

Friday, September 13, 2019

9:00pm - 2:00am

**Program begins promptly at 10pm**

The Howard Theatre

620 T St NW, Washington, DC 20001

Contribution rules

  1. I am a U.S. citizen or lawfully admitted permanent resident (i.e., green card holder).
  2. This contribution is made from my own funds, and funds are not being provided to me by another person or entity for the purpose of making this contribution.
  3. I am making this contribution with my own personal credit card and not with a corporate or business credit card or a card issued to another person.
  4. I am at least eighteen years old.
  5. I am not a federal contractor.

By proceeding with this transaction, you agree to ActBlue's terms & conditions.