Dane Co. Freshmen ADCC Event

Please join Assembly Democratic Freshmen State Reps. Dianne Hesselbein, Robb Kahl and Melissa Sargent along with Assembly Democratic alumni: Dane Co. Executive Joe Parisi, State Senator Mark Miller, Spencer Black, Kelda Helen Roys and Dave Travis at an event to benefit the Assembly Democratic Campaign Committee

Contribution rules

  1. I am at least eighteen years old.
  2. This contribution is made from my own funds, and funds are not being provided to me by another person or entity for the purpose of making this contribution.
  3. I am making this contribution with my own personal credit card and not with a corporate or business credit card or a card issued to another person.
  4. I am a U.S. citizen or lawfully admitted permanent resident (i.e., green card holder).

By proceeding with this transaction, you agree to ActBlue's terms & conditions.