Democrat of the Year Awards 2017

Democratic of the Year Awards Honoring:
Sec. of State, Alex Padilla;
West Hollywood City Council Member, John Heilman;
CTF President Josh Pechthalt;
Member of the Year, Steve Afriat;
Frank Fenton Community Service awardee, Toni Corwin.  
Sunday, September 17, 2017, 10:30 AM
Beverly Hills Hilton Hotel.
note: Diamond Package includes lifetime Club membership. Platinum, Gold, Silver, and Bronze Packages include one year Club membership (ending December 31, 2018). Individual non-member ticket includes membership until December 31, 2018. Individual member tickets are for current, paid up members.

*** Please send ad copy to 

Contribution rules

  1. I am a U.S. citizen or lawfully admitted permanent resident (i.e., green card holder).
  2. This contribution is made from my own funds, and funds are not being provided to me by another person or entity for the purpose of making this contribution.
  3. I am at least eighteen years old.

By proceeding with this transaction, you agree to ActBlue's terms & conditions.