DuPage County Democratic Party (IL)

The Democratic Party of DuPage County Gala Night!

DuPage Dems 2020 Gala – In It to Win It

Spend an inspiring night with Thom Hartmann (America's #1 Progressive Talk Host), Elected Officials, Candidates and fellow Democrats as we get ready for the 2020 Election.

The night will focus on What's At Stake in the 2020 Election and highlight the work of our PCs and Volunteers, the lifeblood of our Party.

Confirmed Elected Officials

*more to be announced

Senate President Don Harmon

Congressman Mike Quigley

Congressman Sean Casten

Congressman Bill Foster

Congresswoman Lauren Underwood

DuPage County Clerk - Jean Kaczmarek

DuPage Forest Preserve Pres - Dan Hebreard

DuPage Circuit Court Judge - Linda Davenport

State Senator - Laura Ellman

State Senator - Suzy Glowiak

State Senator - Linda Holmes

State Rep - Deb Conroy

State Rep - Terra Costa Howard

State Rep - Stephanie Kifowit

County Board Member Liz Chaplin

County Board Member Dawn DeSart

Many Township & Municipal Officials

Saturday 2/29 from 6-8:30pm

Drury Lane Ballroom

Oakbrook Terrace

*For Platinum Level Sponsorships ($25,000 - Includes 20 Seats and Full Page Ad)

Please reach out to:


Send Copy Ad and/or questions to:


Ad Sizes:

Full - 4.5W x 7.5H

Half - 4.5W x 3.5H

Quarter - 4.5W x 1.875H

Download and Mail-In Form

Contribution rules

  1. I am at least eighteen years old.
  2. This contribution is made from my own funds, and funds are not being provided to me by another person or entity for the purpose of making this contribution.
  3. I am a U.S. citizen or lawfully admitted permanent resident (i.e., green card holder).

By proceeding with this transaction, you agree to ActBlue's terms & conditions.