DPMC Annual Dinner (Jan 2013)

Goal thermometer

Please join the Milwaukee Dems as we honor Senator Herb Kohl for his many years of service to our nation, our state and our party

The DPMC Annual Dinner
Sunday, January 27, 2013
Italian Community Center
631 E. Chicago Street, Milwaukee

Join our hosts
Congresswoman Gwen Moore
Mayor Tom Barrett
Chairman Mike Tate
State Senate Democratic Leader Chris Larson & Jessica Brumm-Larson
DPMC Chair Sachin Chheda & Angela McManaman
DPMC Events Chair Heather Ullsvik-Loomans & Matthew Loomans
State Representative Evan Goyke
DPMC Events Co-Chair Tim Posnanski & Meghan Posnanski
DPMC Treasurer Dawn Martin
Ald. Greg Walz-Chojnacki

5:30 pm cocktails
6:30 pm dinner
7:15 pm program

$3,000 Presidential Table (10 seats)
$2,000 Senatorial Table (10 seats)
$250 individual host
$100 individual sponsor
$75 individual ticket

Also honoring the Democrat of the Year and Elected Officials of the Year

Please RSVP to dinner@milwaukeedems.org or call 414 223 3050

Contribution rules

  1. I am at least eighteen years old.
  2. This contribution is made from my own funds, and funds are not being provided to me by another person or entity for the purpose of making this contribution.
  3. I am making this contribution with my own personal credit card and not with a corporate or business credit card or a card issued to another person.
  4. I am a U.S. citizen or lawfully admitted permanent resident (i.e., green card holder).

By proceeding with this transaction, you agree to ActBlue's terms & conditions.