Eric Lesser

Join us for a Downtown Reception in honor of Senator Eric Lesser

Host Committee

Aaron Agulnek, Ben Conery, Kathy Gasperine, Alex Grodd, Gregory Honan, Ali Jafri, Sophie Kim & Joe Figueroa, Om Lala, Gustavo Quiroga, Will Rasky, Patrick Roath, Michelle Liszt Sandals & Nathan Sandals, Josh Sharp, Nick Simmons, Daniel Swartz, Simon Thompson, Shaina Wamsley & Andrew London, Daniel Wernick, Ali Zaidi. and Dan Zwirko 

-host committee in formation-

Tuesday, October 30, 2018

5:30 pm - 7:00 pm

Democracy Brewing

35 Temple Pl

Boston, MA 02111

Contribution rules

  1. I am at least eighteen years old.
  2. This contribution is made from my own funds, and funds are not being provided to me by another person or entity for the purpose of making this contribution.
  3. I am a U.S. citizen or lawfully admitted permanent resident (i.e., green card holder).
  4. By clicking the donate button above, I certify that I am responsible for paying all charges incurred in using the debit or credit card to be charged, and that my personal funds will be the true source of the contribution.
  5. I am making this contribution with my own personal credit card and not with a corporate or business credit card or a card issued to another person.

By proceeding with this transaction, you agree to ActBlue's terms & conditions.