Expand the House 2020!

Goal thermometer

In 2018 we retook the U.S. House of Representatives, picking up 40 seats...but there were many races where we fell just a little short.

2020 is the year to push further! Donate directly to up to *another* 40 candidates (or the eventual nominees), plus 2 special Democratic primary challenger cases.

Note: In most cases I'm including candidates who narrowly lost in 2018 and are running again. I'll remove the "eventual nominee" options as presumptive/official nominees are decided:

  • AK-AL: Alyse Galvin
  • AZ-06 (vs. David Schweikert)
  • CA-22: Phil Arballo
  • CA-50: Ammar Campa-Najjar
  • FL-15 (vs. Ross Spano)
  • FL-16: Margaret Good
  • GA-07: Carolyn Bourdeaux
  • IL-13: Betsy Londrigan
  • IN-05 (Open Seat)
  • IA-04: J.D. Scholten
  • KS-02: Abbie Hodgson
  • KY-06: Josh Hicks
  • MI-03 (vs. Justin Amash)
  • MI-06: Jon Hoadley
  • MN-01 (vs. Jim Hagedorn)
  • MN-08 (vs. Pete Stauber)
  • MO-02 (vs. Ann Wagner)
  • MT-AL (Open Seat)
  • NE-02: Kara Eastman
  • NY-01: Perry Gershon
  • NY-02: Jackie Gordon
  • NY-24 (vs. John Katko)
  • NY-27 (vs. Chris Collins)
  • NC-02: Scott Cooper
  • NC-09: Dan McCready
  • NC-13 (vs. Ted Budd)
  • OH-01 (vs. Steve Chabot)
  • OH-12 (vs. Troy Balderson)
  • PA-01 (vs. Brian Fitzpatrick)
  • PA-10 (vs. Scott Perry)
  • PA-16 (vs. Mike Kelly)
  • TX-06 (vs. Ron Wright)
  • TX-10: Mike Siegel
  • TX-21 Wendy Davis
  • TX-22: Sri Kulkarni
  • TX-23: Gina Ortiz Jones
  • TX-24 (Open Seat)
  • TX-31: Christine Eady Mann
  • VA-05: Roger Dean Huffstetler
  • WA-03: Carolyn Long

NOTE: You can also donate to Kai Kahele, who's challenging Tulsi Gabbard in HI-02, and Marie Newman, who's challenging Dan Lipinski in IL-03.

Contribution rules

  1. I am a U.S. citizen or lawfully admitted permanent resident (i.e., green card holder).
  2. This contribution is made from my own funds, and funds are not being provided to me by another person or entity for the purpose of making this contribution.
  3. I am making this contribution with my own personal credit card and not with a corporate or business credit card or a card issued to another person.
  4. I am at least eighteen years old.
  5. I am not a federal contractor.
By clicking continue or donating, I agree to receiving periodic automated text messages on my mobile number from Ammar Campa for Congress. MSG&Data rates may apply. Text STOP to cancel or HELP for help. Terms apply.

This form includes one or more Nominee Funds for offices that are currently held by Republican incumbents. Contributions to a Nominee Fund will be sent to the Democrat nominated to challenge the incumbent for the designated office. Contributions to a Nominee Fund will count towards your general election contribution limit (currently $2,800) to the respective candidate. In the event there is no Democratic nominee for a designated office, your contribution will default to ActBlue to build the tools that help small-dollar donors make their voices heard.

By proceeding with this transaction, you agree to ActBlue's terms & conditions.