2020 Frontline

Pitch in and support our Frontline members today!

Tom O'Halleran (AZ-01)

TJ Cox (CA-21)

Gil Cisneros (CA-39)

Abby Finkenauer (IA-01)

Cindy Axne (IA-03)

Jared Golden (ME-02)

Angie Craig (MN-02)

Andy Kim (NJ-03)

Tom Malinowski (NJ-07)

Xochitl Torres Small (NM-02)

Susie Lee (NV-03)

Anthony Brindisi (NY-22)

Kendra Horn (OK-05)

Susan Wild (PA-07)

Joe Cunningham (SC-01)

Lizzie Fletcher (TX-07)

Colin Allred (TX-32)

Ben McAdams (UT-04)

Elaine Luria (VA-02)

Abigail Spanberger (VA-07)

Contribution rules

  1. I am a U.S. citizen or lawfully admitted permanent resident (i.e., green card holder).
  2. This contribution is made from my own funds, and funds are not being provided to me by another person or entity for the purpose of making this contribution.
  3. I am making this contribution with my own personal credit card and not with a corporate or business credit card or a card issued to another person.
  4. I am at least eighteen years old.
  5. I am not a federal contractor.

By proceeding with this transaction, you agree to ActBlue's terms & conditions.