Democracy for America (DFA)

Flip the Senate

We won't just defeat Trump in 2020, DFA members will flip control of the U.S. Senate by fighting to win in these targeted states:

Tier One: Colorado, Maine, Arizona, Iowa, Georgia, and North Carolina.

Tier Two: Kentucky, South Carolina, Texas, Alaska, and Mississippi.

Keep Blue: Michigan, New Hampshire, and Alabama

Contribute now to fuel the campaign to win >>

Contribution rules

  1. I am a U.S. citizen or lawfully admitted permanent resident (i.e., green card holder).
  2. This contribution is made from my own funds, and funds are not being provided to me by another person or entity for the purpose of making this contribution.
  3. I am making this contribution with my own personal credit card and not with a corporate or business credit card or a card issued to another person.
  4. I am at least eighteen years old.
  5. I am not a federal contractor.

By proceeding with this transaction, you agree to ActBlue's terms & conditions.