Hall of Fame 2018

The Dubuque Democrats cordially invite you to our Fourteenth Annual Hall of Fame Celebration 

- Saturday, September 8, 2018.

Featuring keynote speaker and Democratic Nominee for Iowa Secretary of State Deidre DeJear.

Dubuque County Democratic Hall of Fame is pleased to announce the inductees for 2018:

Hall of Fame Inductees

  • To be announced

Volunteer(s) of the Year

  • To be announced

Ann Michalski Distinguished Service Award

  • To be announced

Location: Diamond Jo Casino Banquet Room, 301 Bell St, Dubuque, IA 52001

  • Serving heavy hors d'oeuvres in lieu of a dinner.
  • 5:00pm Doors Open
  • (Cash Bar)
  • 6:00pm Program Begins

Ticket Prices

  • $30 per individual (cash/check) or $32.00 via ActBlue.
  • Children 12 and under are $20 per individual (cash/check) or $22.00 via ActBlue.

Purchase Tickets one of these ways:

  1. At Central Committee Meetings
  2. Through a member of the Hall of Fame Committee
  3. Call (563) 557-1007 and leave a message
  4. Online through ActBlue (online tickets include a processing fee). Visit www.dbqdemocrats.org/hof
  5. Mail check payable to Dubuque County Democrats, P.O. Box 686, Dubuque, IA 52004.

Consider becoming a sponsor of the Hall of Fame! Your money will be thoughtfully allocated to organizing and get out the vote efforts in Dubuque County. Every contribution is important and together we can play our part in bringing the Blue Wave to Dubuque County!

Contribution rules

  1. I am at least eighteen years old.
  2. This contribution is made from my own funds, and funds are not being provided to me by another person or entity for the purpose of making this contribution.
  3. I am making this contribution with my own personal credit card and not with a corporate or business credit card or a card issued to another person.
  4. I am a U.S. citizen or lawfully admitted permanent resident (i.e., green card holder).