iVote Fund

iVote's Chicago Event

Please join Congressman Mike Quigley, Jeremy Bird & Betsy Hoover, Kate Duncan, Hon. Kurt Summers, Hon. Will Burns, Hon. Barbara Flynn Currie, Hon. Christian Mitchell, Hon. Elaine Nekritz, Hon. Michael Blake, Aviva & Tom Bowen, Meaghan Burdick, Valeisha Butterfield-Jones, Jon Carson, Terry Cosgrove, Patrick Croke, Sara El-Amine, Ben Finkenbinder, Pete Giangreco & Laura Tucker, Matt Glavin, Larry Grisolano, Peter Handler & Mary Beth Sova, Zach Koutsky, Ellen Kurz, Hari Sevugan, Roz Skozen, Marcus Switzer, Anne Szkatulski, and Lora Whitticker

For a reception in support of iVote
Monday, September 21, 2015
6:00pm - 8:00pm
270 Strategies, 626 W. Jackson, Ste 600, Chicago

About iVote:
Founded in 2014, iVote is dedicated to the powerful notion that every eligible citizen should be able to vote. Last year, iVote went on offense by working to elect pro-voting secretaries of state in key battleground states where the secretary of state administers elections.

In 2015 and 2016, iVote will continue to go on offense for voting rights by investing in campaigns to bring automatic voter registration (AVR) to multiple states. If successful, AVR will add millions of eligible voters to the rolls, and remove a barrier that too often prevents eligible citizens from casting a ballot.

Questions? Contact Anne Bottaro at abottaro@ivoteforamerica.org

Contribution rules

  1. I am a U.S. citizen or lawfully admitted permanent resident (i.e., green card holder).
  2. This contribution is made from my own funds, and funds are not being provided to me by another person or entity for the purpose of making this contribution.
  3. I am at least eighteen years old.
If you would like to contribute to iVote Inc., you can do so here.

By proceeding with this transaction, you agree to ActBlue's terms & conditions.