County Commissioners for All

27 out of 36 counties in Oregon elect their County Commissioners on a nonpartisan basis. This allows everyone of any party affiliation, or lack thereof, to make their choice known during the primary.

Jackson County should be the next on the list. Please donate to help make this happen!

Checks can be made out to "County Commissioners for All" and sent to:

Kevin Stine

1487 Poplar Dr. Apt 5

Medford, OR 97504

To be sent a petition, fill out the form at

Contribution rules

  1. I am a U.S. citizen or lawfully admitted permanent resident (i.e., green card holder).
  2. This contribution is made from my own funds, and funds are not being provided to me by another person or entity for the purpose of making this contribution.
  3. I am at least eighteen years old.
Paid for by County Commissioners for All.

By proceeding with this transaction, you agree to ActBlue's terms & conditions.