Kirsten Gillibrand

Elect progressive leaders and take back our Democratic Senate!

Contribute now to help Michael Bennet (CO), Richard Blumenthal (CT), and Patrick Leahy (VT) win and take back our Democratic Senate in 2016!

Contribution rules

  1. I am a U.S. citizen or lawfully admitted permanent resident (i.e., green card holder).
  2. This contribution is made from my own funds, and funds are not being provided to me by another person or entity for the purpose of making this contribution.
  3. I am making this contribution with my own personal credit card and not with a corporate or business credit card or a card issued to another person.
  4. I am at least eighteen years old.
  5. I am not a federal contractor.