Contribute Now to LCDP Undefeated Fund

Goal thermometer

With the momenteous victory of Jennifer Shilling to the State Senate on August 9th, the La Crosse County Democratic Party remains undefeated! That's right, in 2011 we have not lost a single election in our county!

By making a donation of any size to our LCDP Undefeated Fund, you will help ensure that we remain undefeated as we head towards our ultimate fight against Governor Scott Walker, and as we get ready to fill Senator-elect Jennifer Shilling's 95th Assembly seat.

Think about this. When we fill Jennifer's Assembly seat with a Democrat, we will have captured every state and federal partisan office possible! We will be BLUE through and through.

95th Assembly - Rep. ?????????? (D) 94th Assembly - Rep. Steve Doyle (D) 32nd Senate D - Sen. Jennifer Shilling (D) 3rd Congress D - Congressman Ron Kind (D) President of USA - Barack Obama (D)

We need your help to make that happen. We encourage you to make a donation to our LCDP Undefeated Fund.

Once we fill Jennifer's Assembly seat, La Crosse will be the bluest it has ever been! Please help us make that happen.

Contribution rules

  1. I am at least eighteen years old.
  2. This contribution is made from my own funds, and funds are not being provided to me by another person or entity for the purpose of making this contribution.
  3. I am making this contribution with my own personal credit card and not with a corporate or business credit card or a card issued to another person.
  4. I am a U.S. citizen or lawfully admitted permanent resident (i.e., green card holder).

By proceeding with this transaction, you agree to ActBlue's terms & conditions.