Legislative Victory Fund (ND)

Elect More Dem-NPLers Bismarck Event

Join Senator Erin Oban, House Minority Leader Josh Boschee, and Senate Minority Leader Joan Heckaman on September 3rd at The Capital Gallery (109 N 4th St, Bismarck, ND 58501) from 5:30 - 7 pm to kickoff our legislative election efforts in Bismarck and across the state.

The Legislative Victory Fund will support Democratic-NPL legislative candidates across the state. Beginning with a very productive 2019 legislative session, we now look forward to assisting new and incumbent legislative candidates in the 2020 election and beyond.

Suggested donation for the event is $50. For those wishing to attend, but donate an amount different than the ticket prices, please do so under "Cant attend? Make a donation instead." Thank you for your support!

Contributions can be made online, at the event, or mailed to "Legislative Victory Fund" - 1625 23rd St S Fargo, ND 58103. If you're unable to attend but would still like to contribute, you can do so by following this link: https://secure.actblue.com/donate/legvicfund.

Contribution rules

  1. I am at least eighteen years old.
  2. This contribution is made from my own funds, and funds are not being provided to me by another person or entity for the purpose of making this contribution.
  3. I am making this contribution with my own personal credit card and not with a corporate or business credit card or a card issued to another person.
  4. I am a U.S. citizen or lawfully admitted permanent resident (i.e., green card holder).

By proceeding with this transaction, you agree to ActBlue's terms & conditions.