Donate to Litton, Kulkarni, Steele, Fletcher Joint Fundraising Committee

Contribution rules

  1. I am a U.S. citizen or lawfully admitted permanent resident (i.e., green card holder).
  2. This contribution is made from my own funds, and funds are not being provided to me by another person or entity for the purpose of making this contribution.
  3. I am making this contribution with my own personal credit card and not with a corporate or business credit card or a card issued to another person.
  4. I am at least eighteen years old.
  5. I am not a federal contractor.
Contributions to Litton, Kulkarni, Steele, Fletcher Joint Fundraising Committee will be allocated as follows: Each contribution will be split equally between Todd Litton for Congress, Kulkarni for Congress, Dayna Steele Campaign, and Elizabeth Pannill Fletcher for Congress and designated to the general election, subject to legal limits. Any contributor may designate his or her contribution for a particular participant by contacting The allocation formula above may change if any contributor makes a contribution that, when allocated, would exceed the amount that the contributor may lawfully give to any participant.

By proceeding with this transaction, you agree to ActBlue's terms & conditions.