Donate to Maintaining a Majority

Contribution rules

  1. I am a U.S. citizen or lawfully admitted permanent resident (i.e., green card holder).
  2. This contribution is made from my own funds, and funds are not being provided to me by another person or entity for the purpose of making this contribution.
  3. I am making this contribution with my own personal credit card and not with a corporate or business credit card or a card issued to another person.
  4. I am at least eighteen years old.
  5. I am not a federal contractor.
Contributions to Maintaining a Majority will be allocated as follows: Contributions will be split evenly between Harley Rouda for Congress, Friends of Jahana Hayes, Friends of Lucy McBath, Finkenauer for Congress, Cindy Axne for Congress, Andy Kim for Congress, Casten for Congress, Lauren Underwood for Congress, Sharice for Congress, Elissa Slotkin for Congress, Jared Golden for Congress, Haley Stevens for Congress, Angie Craig for Congress, Chris Pappas for Congress, Tom Malinowski for Congress, Xochitl for New Mexico, Max Rose for Congress, Delgado for Congress, Brindisi for Congress, Kendra Horn for Congress, Joe Cunningham for Congress, Elizabeth Pannill Fletcher for Congress, Colin Allred for Congress, Elaine for Congress, Spanberger for Congress, Susie Lee for Congress, Van Drew for Congress, and Friends of Ben McAdams (each herein a “Candidate Committee”). For contributions to each Candidate Committee, the first $2,800 of a person’s contribution and the first $5,000 of a multicandidate committee's contribution will be designated for the primary election; the second $2,800/$5,000 will be designated for the general election, unless the primary election has already occurred, in which case the contribution will be considered designated only to the general election. Any contributor may designate his or her contribution for a particular participant by contacting The allocation formula above may change if any contributor makes a contribution that, when allocated, would exceed the amount that the contributor may lawfully give to any participant.