Boston Event with Aaron Michlewitz

Please Join

Jason A. Aluia • Marie Bamonte • Joseph Bono
Kathryn Burton & Chad Jackson • Harry Collings
George Coorssen, Jr. • Bobby Dello Russo
William Ferullo • Donato Frattaroli
Nancy Frattaroli • Philip Frattaroli
George Hadaya • Joanne Hayes-Rines
Marc Hymovitz • Susanne Lavoie • Arthur McGivern
Gerald Moretti • Hon. John Nucci • Hon. Paul Scapicchio
Daniel Toscano • Hon. Robert Travaglini
Richard Vita

for an Event Honoring

Representative Aaron Michlewitz
Chairman, Committee on Financial Services

Tuesday, April 11, 2017
5:30 to 7:00 pm

Ward 8
90 North Washington Street

Suggested contribution: $1000   $500   $250   $125

Contribution rules

  1. I am at least eighteen years old.
  2. This contribution is made from my own funds, and funds are not being provided to me by another person or entity for the purpose of making this contribution.
  3. I am a U.S. citizen or lawfully admitted permanent resident (i.e., green card holder).
  4. I am making this contribution with my own personal credit card and not with a corporate or business credit card or a card issued to another person.

By proceeding with this transaction, you agree to ActBlue's terms & conditions.