8th Annual Holiday Celebration with Rep. Aaron Michlewitz


— Special Guests —

Treasurer Deb Goldberg
City Council President Michelle Wu
City Councillor Ayanna Pressley

— The Hosts —

Deborah Benson • Christopher Betke • Marc Carrig
Aimee Coolidge • David F. Crowley • Lyndia Downie
Kathy Emrich & Bob Sherwood
Caroline & Matt Foscato • Jerry & Leslie Franks
Ace Gershfield • David Goldman & Jacques Abatto
Bill & Grace Gregor • Sarah Herilhy & Brian Boisvert
Gordon Holmes • Michael Kelley & Ricardo Rodriquez
Ken Kruckemeyer • Randi Lathrop
David Manzo • Rick Minot & Ron Medina • Ted Pietras
Elissa & Peter Pogorski • Rebecca Roth
Tim Schofield & Stephen Chan • Hon. Carl Sciortino
John Shope • Peter & Noreen Shults
Mark Slater & Nancy Morrisroe • Mary Teeven
Ken Tutunjian • Hon. Martha Walz

At the 8th Annual Holiday Celebration with

Representative Aaron Michlewitz

Monday, December 12th
5:30 to 7:00 pm

The Liquid Art House
100 Arlington Street
Boston, MA

Bring a Toy for the ABCD Holiday Toy Drive!
Toys should be unwrapped and for ages Birth-14

Contribution rules

  1. I am at least eighteen years old.
  2. This contribution is made from my own funds, and funds are not being provided to me by another person or entity for the purpose of making this contribution.
  3. I am a U.S. citizen or lawfully admitted permanent resident (i.e., green card holder).
  4. I am making this contribution with my own personal credit card and not with a corporate or business credit card or a card issued to another person.

By proceeding with this transaction, you agree to ActBlue's terms & conditions.