Rep. Eric Swalwell & Abby Finkenauer Fundraising Reception

Please join:

Mike Aydelott

Rob Caughlan

Anna & Adam Connolly

Joe Cotchett

Lynn Dantzker & Craig Johnson

Rep. Pete McCloskey

Nanci Nishimura

Mary Anne Sayler

Jennifer & Tom Werbe

Jim Wickett

(Host Committee in Formation)

For a Reception in Support of:

Congressman Eric Swalwell and Abby Finkenauer

Thursday, August 16

6:30 – 8:30 PM

Home of Mary Anne Sayler

Parking Instructions to Follow

Woodside, CA

Host - $2,700

Sponsor - $1,000

Supporter - $500

Friend - $100

RSVP to or 925-924-0084

Contributions or gifts to New Energy Victory Fund are not tax deductible.

Contribution rules

  1. I am a U.S. citizen or lawfully admitted permanent resident (i.e., green card holder).
  2. This contribution is made from my own funds, and funds are not being provided to me by another person or entity for the purpose of making this contribution.
  3. I am making this contribution with my own personal credit card and not with a corporate or business credit card or a card issued to another person.
  4. I am at least eighteen years old.
  5. I am not a federal contractor.
Contributions to New Energy Victory Fund will be allocated as follows: Contributions to New Energy Victory Fund will be divided equally between Swalwell for Congress and Finkenauer for Congress. Any contributor may designate his or her contribution for a particular participant by contacting The allocation formula above may change if any contributor makes a contribution that, when allocated, would exceed the amount that the contributor may lawfully give to any participant.