PCCC - Progressive Change Campaign Committee

Help Democrats take back the Senate and Expand the House

For 2016, the PCCC has endorsed bold progressives:

  • Russ Feingold (WI-Sen)
  • Zephyr Teachout (NY-19)
  • Pramila Jayapal (WA-07) (also a House Expand race)
  • Angie Craig (MN-02) (also a House Expand race)
  • Rick Nolan (MN-08)
  • Mike Honda (CA-17)
  • Nanette Barragán (CA-44)
  • Jamie Raskin (MD-08)
  • Carol Shea-Porter (NH-01) (also a House expand race)
  • Colin Van Ostern (NH-Gov)

We are also supporting these Take Back The Senate candidates:

  • Deborah Ross (NC-Sen)
  • Maggie Hassan (NH-Sen)
  • Tammy Duckworth (IL-Sen)
  • Catherine Cortez Masto (NV-Sen)
  • Kamala Harris (CA-Sen)

We are also supporting these House Expand candidates:

  • Morgan Carroll (CO-06)
  • Ruben Kihuen (NV-04)
  • Doug Applegate (CA-49)
  • Michael Eggman (CA-10)
  • Mary Ellen Balchunis (PA-07)

Chip in $3 to help these candidates make a final push before Election Day. You can also donate toward our election work on this page or by mail here.

Contribution rules

  1. I am a U.S. citizen or lawfully admitted permanent resident (i.e., green card holder).
  2. This contribution is made from my own funds, and funds are not being provided to me by another person or entity for the purpose of making this contribution.
  3. I am making this contribution with my own personal credit card and not with a corporate or business credit card or a card issued to another person.
  4. I am at least eighteen years old.
  5. I am not a federal contractor.

By proceeding with this transaction, you agree to ActBlue's terms & conditions.