Becca Rausch

The People for Becca: Celebrating Our Success in the Senate


Megan + Sam Burns, Michael Diener, Elaine Donnelly + David Shmelzer, J. Michael Gilbreath + Hope Podell, Dan Matthews, Diane Holzheimer, Lise Olney, Nora Rothschild, Jon Saxton + Barbara Fox, Josh Ostroff + Elaine Ostroff, Sami Sinclair, Heidi Larson + Craig Bystrynski, Jan Soma

Sunday, December 8, 2019

5:00 PM - 7:00 PM

Belkin Family Lookout Farm Taproom

89 Pleasant St S, Natick 01760

The campaign also gratefully accepts donations by check. Please make checks payable to:

The Committee to Elect Becca Rausch

P.O. BOX 920527

Needham, MA 02492

Thank you for your support!

Contribution rules

  1. I am at least eighteen years old.
  2. This contribution is made from my own funds, and funds are not being provided to me by another person or entity for the purpose of making this contribution.
  3. I am a U.S. citizen or lawfully admitted permanent resident (i.e., green card holder).
  4. By clicking the donate button above, I certify that I am responsible for paying all charges incurred in using the debit or credit card to be charged, and that my personal funds will be the true source of the contribution.
  5. I am making this contribution with my own personal credit card and not with a corporate or business credit card or a card issued to another person.

By proceeding with this transaction, you agree to ActBlue's terms & conditions.