Let's Elect a Rainbow Wave!

Goal thermometer

Today there are only six LGBT House members and only one LGBT Senator.

We have the chance to literally double that number this November.

Chip in to make this Rainbow Wave a reality.

By donating, you'll directly help Krysten Sinema join Tammy Baldwin in the Senate.

You'll also help double the ranks of LGBT members in the House by electing Chris Pappas (NH-01), Angie Craig (MN-02), Sharice Davids (KS-03), Lauren Baer (FL-18), Katie Hill (CA-25), Gina Ortiz Jones (TX-23), Tracy Mitrano (NY-23) and Rick Neal (OH-15).

Contribution rules

  1. I am a U.S. citizen or lawfully admitted permanent resident (i.e., green card holder).
  2. This contribution is made from my own funds, and funds are not being provided to me by another person or entity for the purpose of making this contribution.
  3. I am making this contribution with my own personal credit card and not with a corporate or business credit card or a card issued to another person.
  4. I am at least eighteen years old.
  5. I am not a federal contractor.
Checks made payable to Sinema for Arizona can also be accepted by mail to P.O. Box 7586, Phoenix, 85011-7586.

By proceeding with this transaction, you agree to ActBlue's terms & conditions.