Donate to Red to Blue Victory Fund

Contribution rules

  1. I am a U.S. citizen or lawfully admitted permanent resident (i.e., green card holder).
  2. This contribution is made from my own funds, and funds are not being provided to me by another person or entity for the purpose of making this contribution.
  3. I am making this contribution with my own personal credit card and not with a corporate or business credit card or a card issued to another person.
  4. I am at least eighteen years old.
  5. I am not a federal contractor.
Contributions to Red to Blue Victory Fund will be allocated as follows: The first forty percent (40%) of each contribution will be split equally among Jessica Morse for Congress, Josh Harder for Congress, Katie Hill for Congress, TJ Cox for Congress, Katie Porter for Congress, Harley Rouda for Congress, Mike Levin for Congress, Lauren Baer for Congress, Finkenauer for Congress, Cindy Axne for Congress, Betsy Dirksen Londrigan for Congress, Lauren Underwood for Congress, Sharice for Congress, Angie Craig for Congress, Xochitl for New Mexico, Susie Lee for Congress, Delgado for Congress, Susan Wild for Congress, Elizabeth Pannill Fletcher for Congress, Lisa Brown for Congress, and Dr. Kim Schrier for Congress and designated for the general election, subject to the legal limits. The remaining sixty percent (60%) of each contribution will be allocated to the DCCC, subject to the legal limits. Any contributor may designate his or her contribution for a particular participant by contacting The allocation formula above may change if any contributor makes a contribution that, when allocated, would exceed the amount that the contributor may lawfully give to any participant.