Shrewsbury Democratic Town Committee (MA)

The 2019 Eleanor Roosevelt Humanitarian Awards

You're invited to join the Shrewsbury Democratic Town Committee as we celebrate our 2019 Eleanor Roosevelt Honorees!

***THIS EVENT HAS REACHED CAPACITY, AND WE HAVE CLOSED ONLINE TICKET SALES. If you have not yet purchased your ticket but would like to attend, email to be placed on our waiting list.

The 2019 Eleanor Roosevelt Humanitarian Awards

Sunday, November 17th

10:30 AM

at The Residence at Orchard Grove

258 Walnut Street, Shrewsbury

Please join us this year as we honor:

KATHLEEN M. KEOHANE, The Mary Jordalen Award for Distinguished Service

MARK ADLER, Eleanor Roosevelt Humanitarian Award

MARY COLBY, Eleanor Roosevelt Humanitarian Award

EMMA AULENBACK, Outstanding Youth Award

THOMAS AULENBACK, Outstanding Youth Award

MAX GERMAN, Outstanding Youth Award

If you would prefer to mail a check to purchase your tickets, you may make the check payable to "Shrewsbury Democratic Town Committee" and mail to:

Shrewsbury DTC

c/o Jason Palitsch, Chair

16 South Street

Shrewsbury, MA 01545

Contribution rules

  1. I am at least eighteen years old.
  2. This contribution is made from my own funds, and funds are not being provided to me by another person or entity for the purpose of making this contribution.
  3. I am a U.S. citizen or lawfully admitted permanent resident (i.e., green card holder).
  4. I am making this contribution with my own personal credit card and not with a corporate or business credit card or a card issued to another person.

By proceeding with this transaction, you agree to ActBlue's terms & conditions.