Donate to the Saguaro Victory Fund

On behalf of Kirkpatrick for Congress, O'Halleran for Congress, and Stanton for Congress you are invited to a Lunch Reception with Special Guest Congressman Joe Kennedy (MA-04) benefiting the Saguaro Victory Fund.

Host Committee:

Former Tempe Mayor Neil Giuliano, Tempe Vice Mayor Lauren Kuby, Tempe Councilmember Randy Keating, Tempe Mayor Mark Mitchell, and Hon. Harry Mitchell

Tuesday, October 16th


Tempe, AZ (address provided upon RSVP)

To RSVP please fill out this form. Or, contact Danny Carroll at (913) 485-1963;

Thank you so much for your support of the Saguaro Victory Fund and we hope to see you in Tempe on the 16th!

Contribution rules

  1. I am a U.S. citizen or lawfully admitted permanent resident (i.e., green card holder).
  2. This contribution is made from my own funds, and funds are not being provided to me by another person or entity for the purpose of making this contribution.
  3. I am making this contribution with my own personal credit card and not with a corporate or business credit card or a card issued to another person.
  4. I am at least eighteen years old.
  5. I am not a federal contractor.
Contributions to Saguaro Victory Fund will be allocated as follows: Kirkpatrick for Congress 33.33% Tom O'Halleran for Congress 33.33% Stanton for Arizona 33.33%. Any contributor may designate his or her contribution for a particular participant by contacting The allocation formula above may change if any contributor makes a contribution that, when allocated, would exceed the amount that the contributor may lawfully give to any participant.

By proceeding with this transaction, you agree to ActBlue's terms & conditions.