Help FLIP San Diego County from Red to Blue!

Come support Terra Lawson-Remer for San Diego Board of Supervisors (District 3)!

Co-Hosts (committee in formation):

Supervisor Pam Slater-Price, Retired; Senator Dede Alpert, Retired; Gordon Johns; Nora Jaffe; Cindi Clemons; Arlene Prater; Dr. Kate Sheehan; Dr. Fred Walker

Sunday, September 15th


At the home of Gordon Johns

Address Upon RSVP

Contribution rules

  1. I am at least eighteen years old.
  2. This contribution is made from my own funds, and funds are not being provided to me by another person or entity for the purpose of making this contribution.
  3. I am making this contribution with my own personal credit card and not with a corporate or business credit card or a card issued to another person.
  4. I am a U.S. citizen or lawfully admitted permanent resident (i.e., green card holder).

By proceeding with this transaction, you agree to ActBlue's terms & conditions.