Please wait

Contribution rules

  1. I am a U.S. citizen or lawfully admitted permanent resident (i.e., green card holder).
  2. This contribution is made from my own funds, and funds are not being provided to me by another person or entity for the purpose of making this contribution.
  3. I am making this contribution with my own personal credit card and not with a corporate or business credit card or a card issued to another person.
  4. I am at least eighteen years old.
  5. I am not a federal contractor.

Contributions to Serve America Victory Fund will be allocated as follows: All contributions will be split equally among Serve America PAC, McCready for Congress, Josh Butner for Congress, Jason Crow for Congress, Ken Harbaugh for Congress, Friends of Dan Feehan, Friends of RD, Kopser for Congress, Amy McGrath for Congress, Patrick Ryan for Congress, Aaron Scheinberg for Congress, Mikie Sherrill for Congress, and Chrissy Houlahan for Congress. Any contributor may designate his or her contribution for a particular participant by contacting The allocation formula above may change if any contributor makes a contribution that, when allocated, would exceed the amount that the contributor may lawfully give to any participant.

Paid for by ActBlue ( and not authorized by any candidate or candidate's committee.

Contributions or gifts to ActBlue are not deductible as charitable contributions for Federal income tax purposes.