2019 Stoney Awards


Saturday, April 13, 2019



Rockwell Table & Stage

1714 N Vermont Avenue

Los Angeles, CA 90027

(Google map and directions)

Host Committee:

Lester Aponte

Ryan Basham

Taylor Bazley

Steve Bott 

John Erickson 

Brandon Millan 

Thom O'Shaughnessy 

Amanda Parker 

Fred Puza 

Stephen David Simon

Jerilyn Stapleton 

Tai Esteban Sunnanon 

Nadia Sutton 

Jane Wishon 

Contribution rules

  1. I am a U.S. citizen or lawfully admitted permanent resident (i.e., green card holder).
  2. This contribution is made from my own funds, and funds are not being provided to me by another person or entity for the purpose of making this contribution.
  3. I am making this contribution with my own personal credit card and not with a corporate or business credit card or a card issued to another person.
  4. I am at least eighteen years old.
  5. I am not a federal contractor.

By proceeding with this transaction, you agree to ActBlue's terms & conditions.