Tim Ryan

Donate to the Flip Ohio Fund

Donate to every Ohio Democrat running to flip a House seat from red to blue!

• Aftab Pureval (OH-01)

• Jill Schiller (OH-02)

• Janet Garrett (OH-04)

• Michael Galbraith (OH-05)

• Shawna Roberts (OH-06)

• Ken Harbaugh (OH-07)

• Vanessa Enoch (OH-08)

• Theresa Gasper (OH-10)

• Danny O'Connor (OH-12)

• Betsy Rader (OH-14)

• Rick Neal (OH-15)

• Susan Moran Palmer (OH-16)

Contribution rules

  1. I am a U.S. citizen or lawfully admitted permanent resident (i.e., green card holder).
  2. This contribution is made from my own funds, and funds are not being provided to me by another person or entity for the purpose of making this contribution.
  3. I am making this contribution with my own personal credit card and not with a corporate or business credit card or a card issued to another person.
  4. I am at least eighteen years old.
  5. I am not a federal contractor.

By proceeding with this transaction, you agree to ActBlue's terms & conditions.