Nevada Slate of Prochoice Champions

We're raising funds for these prochoice champions in Nevada:

  • Selena Torres (NV Assembly D3)
  • Connie Munk (NV Assembly D4),
  • Brittney Miller, (NV Assembly D5)
  • Howard Watts III (NV Assembly D15),
  • Michelle Gorelow (NV Assembly D35), and
  • Sandra Jauregui (NV Assembly D41).

These five candidates are running to protect our reproductive rights in Nevada, where Republicans hold control of every Executive Office in the state.

Defending our reproductive rights in Nevada by electing prochoice candidates up and down the ballot will be crucial as abortion bans and antichoice legislation continue to pop up in state legislatures across the country. 

Giving what you can today will ensure these candidates have what it takes to through the general election and onto victory November 6th, 2018.

Selena Torres

Connie Munk

Brittney Miller

Howard Watts III

Michelle Gorelow

Sandra Jauregui

Contribution rules

  1. I am at least eighteen years old.
  2. This contribution is made from my own funds, and funds are not being provided to me by another person or entity for the purpose of making this contribution.
  3. I am a U.S. citizen or lawfully admitted permanent resident (i.e., green card holder).

By proceeding with this transaction, you agree to ActBlue's terms & conditions.