Women for McGovern - 2014

Please join Lisa McGovern for our "Women for McGovern" event in Worcester.

This year, we're honored to be welcoming special guests Congresswomen Katherine Clark and Niki Tsongas, as well as a one-woman play on Worcester's own Abby Kelley Foster.

Suggested Donations: Donor - $50 Friend - $100 Host - $250

Partial Host Commitee: Allison Alaimo, State Rep. Denise Andrews, Frances Anthes, Fran Bakstran, Worcester School Committee Member Diana Biancheria, Christie Bik, Katie Bilotta, Dorothy Buduo, Paula Buonomo, Candice Mero Carlson, State Senator Harriette Chandler, Kate Donaghue, Mary Anne Dube, State Rep. Carolyn Dykema, Sandy Ellis, State Senator Jen Flanagan, State Rep. Anne Gobi, State Rep. Danielle Gregoire, Carolyn Herrick, Gloria Hall, State Rep. Mary Keefe, Dr. Sharon Krefetz, Katie McEvoy-Zdonczyk, Nicole LaChapelle, Kim Long, Patricia Marcus, Elizabeth Maynard, Lisa Moczynski, Worcester School Committee Member Tracy O'Connell Novick, Register of Deeds Mary Olberding, Gail Petty, Emily Plante, Mary Ritter, Worcester City Councilor Sarai Rivera, State Rep. Ellen Story, Worcester City Councilor Kate Toomey, Lisa Laurel Weinberg

Contribution rules

  1. I am a U.S. citizen or lawfully admitted permanent resident (i.e., green card holder).
  2. This contribution is made from my own funds, and funds are not being provided to me by another person or entity for the purpose of making this contribution.
  3. I am making this contribution with my own personal credit card and not with a corporate or business credit card or a card issued to another person.
  4. I am at least eighteen years old.
  5. I am not a federal contractor.

By proceeding with this transaction, you agree to ActBlue's terms & conditions.